How to watch Overwatch World Cup’s Santa Monica group stages

Tournament play begins Aug. 11.

The final stop on the Overwatch World Cup group stage tour is almost here.

Two more slots for the Overwatch World Cup main event remain. After three days of Overwatch, starting tomorrow, those two teams will be determined. United States, Taiwan, Brazil, and New Zealand will battle in Group G, while the United Kingdom, Germany, Israel, and Belgium will see battle in Group G.

Eight teams are left, but only two will prevail come Sunday. The favorites heading into the Overwatch World Cup Santa Monica event are Taiwan, United States, and the United Kingdom—but these matches are expected to be much more competitive than those of the Katowice event.

Here’s how you can watch it all go down.

Related: The last two Overwatch World Cup slots will be determined this weekend—and Taiwan is an early favorite

Day one

Santa Monica’s Overwatch World Cup group stage begins on Aug. 11 with United States vs. New Zealand at 10am PT/1pm ET. Taiwan vs. Brazil comes next, with United Kingdom vs. Belgium and Germany vs. Israel following.

Day two

The second day of the Overwatch World Cup begins again on Aug. 12 at 10am PT/1pm ET. United States takes on Brazil first, followed by Taiwan vs. New Zealand, United Kingdom vs. Israel, and Germany vs. Belgium.

Day three

Day three begins with United States vs. Taiwan to kick things off, followed by Brazil vs. New Zealand, United Kingdom vs. Germany, and Israel vs. Belgium. The top two teams from the initial group stage will move on the to Santa Monica playoffs, which will immediately follow Israel vs. Belgium.

Two teams from the Santa Monica playoffs will qualify for the Overwatch World Cup main event.

Everything will be streamed live on Overwatch’s Twitch channel—though those local to Santa Monica will be able to watch the event in-person at the Barker Hangar. After Sunday, the only event left in the 2017 Overwatch World Cup is the main event at BlizzCon in November.