How to watch the Overwatch World Cup

A world champion will be named.

Eight teams are entering the Overwatch World Cup quarterfinals—but come Nov. 4, a world champion will be named.

United Kingdom, Sweden, Canada, Australia, China, France, South Korea, and United States’ national Overwatch teams are heading to Anaheim, California to participate in the Overwatch World Cup event held at BlizzCon 2017. All teams that have qualified will earn $9,000, but the winner is the only one that will be awarded worldwide glory.

Brackets were drawn way back in late August, where the United States got unlucky: They’ll have to face tournament favorites South Korea in the first round.

Related: The Overwatch World Cup is approaching—get ready with this hype video

Here’s how you can watch the Overwatch World Cup.

Day one, Nov. 3

Matches begin on Nov. 3 at 12:15pm PT at BlizzCon 2017 in the Anaheim Convention Center. United Kingdom will take on Sweden first, followed by Canada vs. Australia, China vs. France, and South Korea vs. United Sates. From there, four teams will move on to the semi-finals. The winners of United Kingdom vs. Sweden and Canada vs. Australia will go head-to-head, as will the winners of China vs. France and South Korea vs. United States.

Day two, Nov. 4

With semifinals out of the way, the top four teams in the Overwatch World Cup will be decided. The third place decider match will begin at 12:15pm PT. The finals match—where everything is on the line—will immediately follow.

Blizzard hasn’t laid out exact times for any matches except the first ones of the day. Instead, subsequent matches will be played when the previous match finishes, according to the Overwatch World Cup site. If you’re not in Anaheim this week, you can watch all the action on the Overwatch Twitch channel.