All teams in the PUBG Mobile Global Championship (PMGC) 2021 grand finals

Sixteen teams will compete, but only one will be crowned the champion.

Image via Tencent

The PUBG Mobile Global Championship (PMGC) 2021 Grand Finals will happen from Jan. 21 to 23. Sixteen top teams from around the world will be competing for the title of world champions and a share of the prize pool.

The prize pool for the PMGC grand finals is set at over $3 million, representing the highest figure in the history of PUBG Mobile esports. All the teams from the West (except Alpha7) and Mongolia’s Stalwart Esports will be competing from Singapore with the support of the country’s tourism board to eliminate ping differences. Brazil’s Alpha7 and the Indian representatives Skylightz Gaming will fly to Dubai for the finals. The rest of the teams will play remotely.

Here are the 16 teams in the PMGC 2021 grand finals.

Invited team

The winner of the Battlegrounds Mobile India Series (BGIS) was supposed to get a direct invite to the grand finals. However, the top three teams in the BGIS failed to meet travel requirements due to which the slot was given to fourth-placed GodLike Esports.

  • GodLike Esports


The top nine teams from the PMGC East league stage finals are qualified.

  • DAMWON Gaming
  • D’Xavier
  • Stalwart Esports
  • Nova Esports
  • Nigma Galaxy
  • The Infinity
  • Six Two Eight
  • Team Secret
  • 4Rivals


The top six teams from the West will compete in the PMGC 2021 grand finals.

  • Kaos Next Rüya
  • Natus Vincere
  • Furious Gaming
  • Alpha7 Esports
  • S2G Esports
  • 1907 Fenerbahçe Esports