Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
A logo for EA Sports College Football 25
Image via EA

All EA Sports College Football 25 teams, listed

Get ready for some movement!

EA is going all out with the return of its college football franchise, ensuring EA Sports College Football 25 fits as many recognizable schools and mascots into its release. That includes bringing every Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS) team into the fold.

Recommended Videos

EA is bringing 134 FBS college teams to the EA Sports College Football 25 party, while also trying to include as many actual students as possible. According to the company, every eligible college player who opts into an NIL deal EA worked on to feature their likeness in the game will receive $600 and a copy of the game.

Here is a full list of every team that will be featured in EA Sports College Football 25, divided up by their FBS conference.

Every team in EA Sports College Football 25

College football players making a tackle in NCAA 14.
An image from the last NCAA Football game. Image via EA Sports

This is a full list of the 134 FBS teams that will be available in EA Sports College Football 25, divided by conference, according to an updated list of moves from ESPN


  • Charlotte 49ers
  • East Carolina Pirates
  • Florida Atlantic Owls
  • Memphis Tigers
  • Navy Midshipmen
  • North Texas Mean Green
  • Rice Owls
  • Temple Owls
  • Tulane Green Wave
  • Tulsa Golden Hurricane
  • UAB Blazers
  • USF Bulls
  • UTSA Roadrunners


  • Boston College Eagles
  • California Golden Bears
  • Clemson Tigers
  • Duke Blue Devils
  • Florida State Seminoles
  • Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
  • Louisville Cardinals
  • Miami Hurricanes
  • NC State Wolfpack
  • North Carolina Tarheels
  • Pittsburgh Panthers
  • SMU Mustangs
  • Stanford Cardinal
  • Syracuse Orange
  • Virginia Cavaliers
  • Virginia Tech Hokies
  • Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Big 12

  • Arizona Wildcats
  • Arizona State Sun Devils
  • Baylor Bears
  • BYU Cougars
  • Colorado Buffaloes
  • Cincinnati Bearcats
  • Houston Cougars
  • Iowa State Cyclones
  • Kansas Jayhawks
  • Kansas State Wildcats
  • Oklahoma State Cowboys
  • TCU Horned Frogs
  • Texas Tech Red Raiders
  • UCF Knights
  • Utah Utes
  • West Virginia Mountaineers

Big Ten

  • Illinois Fighting Illini
  • Indiana Hoosiers
  • Iowa Hawkeyes
  • Maryland Terps
  • Michigan Wolverines
  • Michigan State Spartans
  • Minnesota Golden Gophers
  • Nebraska Cornhuskers
  • Northwestern Wildcats
  • Ohio State Buckeyes
  • Oregon Ducks
  • Penn State Nittany Lions
  • Purdue Boilermakers
  • Rutgers Scarlet Knights
  • UCLA Bruins
  • USC Trojans
  • Washington Huskies
  • Wisconsin Badgers

Conference USA

  • Florida International Panthers
  • Jacksonville State Gamecocks
  • Kennesaw State
  • Liberty Flames
  • Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
  • Mid Tennessee State Blue Raiders
  • New Mexico State Aggies
  • Sam Houston Bearkats
  • UTEP Miners
  • Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

FBS Independents

  • Army Black Knights
  • Notre Dame Fighting Irish
  • UConn Huskies
  • UMass Minutemen


  • Akron Zips
  • Ball State Cardinals
  • Bowling Green Falcons
  • Buffalo Bulls
  • Central Michigan Chippewas
  • Eastern Michigan Eagles
  • Kent State Flashes
  • Miami (OH) Redhawks
  • Northern Illinois Huskies
  • Ohio Bobcats
  • Toledo Rockets
  • Western Michigan Broncos

Mountain West

  • Air Force Falcons
  • Boise State Broncos
  • Colorado State Rams
  • Fresno State Bulldogs
  • Hawai’i Rainbow Warriors
  • Nevada Wolfpack
  • New Mexico Lobos
  • San Diego State Aztecs
  • San Jose State Spartans
  • UNLV Rebels
  • Utah State Aggies
  • Wyoming Cowboys

Pac 12

  • Oregon State Beavers
  • Washington State Cougars


  • Alabama Crimson Tide
  • Arkansas Razorbacks
  • Auburn Tigers
  • Florida Gators
  • Georgia Bulldogs
  • Kentucky Wildcats
  • LSU Tigers
  • Mississippi State Bulldogs
  • Missouri Tigers
  • Oklahoma Sooners
  • Ole Miss Rebels
  • South Carolina Gamecocks
  • Tennessee Volunteers
  • Texas Longhorns
  • Texas A&M Aggies
  • Vanderbilt Commodores

Sun Belt

  •  Appalachian State Mountaineers
  • Arkansas State Red Wolves
  • Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
  • Georgia Southern Eagles
  • Georgia State Panthers
  • James Madison Dukes
  • Louisiana Ragin’ Cajuns
  • Old Dominion Monarchs
  • Marshall Thundering Herd
  • South Alabama Jaguars
  • Southern Miss Golden Eagles
  • Texas State Bobcats
  • Troy Trojans
  • UL Monroe Warhawks

A full reveal for EA Sports College Football 25 is planned to drop in May, with a release window set for Summer 2024.

Dot Esports is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Cale Michael
Cale Michael
Lead Staff Writer for Dota 2, the FGC, Pokémon, Yu-Gi-Oh!, and more who has been writing for Dot Esports since 2018. Graduated with a degree in Journalism from Oklahoma Christian University and also previously covered the NBA. You can usually find him writing, reading, or watching an FGC tournament.