You can vote for your country’s Overwatch World Cup committees now

Voting continues until May 30.

Photo via Blizzard Entertainment

Voting has opened for the Overwatch World Cup team committees.

Twenty-four countries have been chosen to represent their nations in the Overwatch World Cup, and each will be supported by a team of three committee members—a general manager, coach, and community lead. Voting for the coach and community lead is open now. Blizzard will choose the general managers for each country.

Related: 24 teams have been chosen to compete in the Overwatch World Cup in 2018

All players from qualified countries will be able to vote for their community lead, the person who will “rally for the community and market their team to the masses.” The top 150 PC, Xbox One, and PlayStaiton 4 players for each qualified region will vote for their country’s coach. Players can only vote once for each candidate. Players can vote at the Overwatch World Cup website.

Voting started today and will run through May 30. The votes will be tallied and the committee will be announced on May 31 for each Overwatch World Cup squad. The three committee members will chose the players that will join the Overwatch World Cup rosters.

Candidates for the United States coaching position are Kyle “kyky” Souder, Overwatch League’s Houston Outlaws coach; Aaron “Aero” Atkins, Dallas Fuel’s head coach; and David “dpei” Pei, the Los Angeles Gladiators’ head coach. Community lead candidates include infamous San Francisco Shock fan Tyler “ShokFanTyler” Winter and Los Angeles Gladiators social media director Analynn Dang. Many of the other Overwatch community lead candidates may be unknown to the community now, but we expect to learn more about them as campaigning begins.