How to watch TFT Western Last Chance Qualifier

Only two Worlds seeds remain.

Image via Riot Games

A total of eight Teamfight Tactics players will compete for two final Worlds seeds at the Dragonlands Western Last Chance Qualifier.

Introduced first during the Gizmos & Gadgets World Championship, the Western Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ) returns through Set 7.5 Dragonlands. Two invites were given to the LATAM, Brazil, NA, and EMEA regions for the Western LCQ. Following a wrap of the NA and EMEA Regional Finals from Nov. 4 to 6, all invites had been determined. Only the top two players at the Western LCQ will advance to the 2022 TFT Dragonlands World Championship.

Where can I watch the Dragonlands Western LCQ?

Rising Legends will host the TFT Set 7.5 Dragonlands Western Last Chance Qualifier on Nov. 12 through Twitch. 

Who’s competing at the TFT Western LCQ?

A total of eight players from four regions will compete for two Worlds seeds. All players who earned an invite to the Dragonlands Western LCQ qualified through the Regional Finals.


  • Salvyyy (Germany)
  • Briks (Tunisia)


  • Prestivent
  • TL Kurumx


  • Toddy
  • Eusouolucas


  • TexSummers
  • JosueDeleted (Peru)

What is the format for the Dragonlands Western LCQ?

Players will compete over the course of six rounds in one lobby, with the highest-scoring players after six games earning a direct invite to TFT Worlds. A first-place finish earns a player eight points while an eighth-place finish earns one point. 

The two players who earn a World Championship seed will head into the final Dragonlands tournament with an advantage of playing against other regions within the Set 7.5 meta. All games are played on Patch 12.21


Danny Forster
Lead MTG and TFT scribe for Dot Esports. Danny is a gamer beach bum residing in Spacecoast Florida—who also enjoys anime, fishing, and Star Wars. You can typically catch Danny playing TCGs and a variety of strategic games. He also hangs out on Twitter @Dannyspacecoast.

Latest Articles