Rosters for the fall season of Clash Royale League West unveiled

It's going to be an intense season.

Image via Supercell

The fall season of the Clash Royale League (CRL) West region will begin on Sept. 14 and the league’s 12 rosters have been revealed.

The season will run from Sept. 14 to Oct. 20 at the OGN Super Arena in California. Teams will play each week on Saturday and Sunday. All games will be broadcasted on the Clash Royale Esports YouTube channel starting at 12pm CT.

The results of this season will determine which teams will represent the West at the 2019 Clash Royale League World Championship. The Clash Royale Esports Twitter account unveiled all of the rosters for this season in a series of tweets. Most players from the Spring Split will once again be in action this fall.

Complexity, Immortals, and Misfits Gaming will be fielding the same roster as last split. Dignitas, SK Gaming, Cream Esports, and Pain Gaming will have one new face on their team while Tribe Gaming and Team Liquid made two changes to their rosters.

Complexity, Team Queso, Tribe Gaming, and Team Liquid will have five-man squads this season with one substitute while the remaining teams will play with four players.

Here are the rosters for the fall season of CRL West 2019.


Image via Supercell
  • Jack “AirSurfer” McHugh
  • Michael “Razzer” Roper
  • Colton “Coltonw83” Wall 
  • Isaac “VULKan” Grindinger
  • Adrián “Adrian Piedra” Piedra García


Image via Supercell
  • Rares “Royal” Breaz 
  • LaPoKaTi
  • Nick “thegod_rf” Kublinis
  • Joshua “Ah craaaap” Sharon

Team Queso

Image via Supercell
  • Francisco Javier “DarkAngel” Martinez
  • Ruben “Ruben” Garcia
  • Jarod “Azilys” Quesada
  • Beñat “BENIJU” Juarros Ugarte
  • Pérez “Cuchii Cuu” Manel Rodríguez Sánchez 


Image via Supercell
  • George “Trainer Diputs” Galvin
  • Liam “ThunderStruck” McCarron
  • Charlie “Boeufmac” McLaren
  • Buzby “Hazard” Robb


Image via Supercell
  • Samuel “Bassotto”
  • Jordi “Mikel” Jiménez Roses
  • Yeray “Yeray” Rodríguez
  • Yassine “Fei” El Morabet

Pain Gaming

Image via Supercell
  • Wendel “WEN” Collado
  • Renan “Renan Cava” Cavaletti Beto 
  • Jorge “Karnage” Bailon Correa
  • Michifu

SK Gaming

Image via Supercell
  • Sergio “SergioRamos” Eduardo Ramos 
  • Morten “Morten” Mehmert
  • Francisco “Javi14” Javier Rodríguez
  • Samuel “xopxsam” Klotz

Tribe Gaming

Image via Supercell
  • Martín Ignacio “Nitram” Ramírez Moreno
  • Carter “Carter” Rekoske 
  • Tommy “TOMMY” Constanti
  • Jesús “Soking” Valera Ruiz 
  • Bradley “B-Rad” Kraft

Cream Esports

Image via Supercell
  • Duvan “Kodigo” Rodríguez Diaz
  • Juan “Lince” Ignacio Mir
  • Lucas “LucDubs” Sampaio
  • Pompeyo4

Team Liquid

Image via Supercell
  • Sergio “Surg TS” Goncalves
  • Egor “Egor” Akhmetzyanov
  • Cristian “KaNaRiOoo” Herminio Sánchez Hernández
  • Diego “DiegoB” Becerra
  • Frank “Surgical Goblin” Oskam

Misfits Gaming

Image via Supercell
  • Badr “Loay” Darwish
  • Berin “Berin” Bjelak 
  • Christopher “Trainer Chris” Reyes
  • James “Wings” Wingard


Image via Supercell
  • “Blaze” Elmore
  • Ian “Oxalate” Smith
  • Jacob “Frost” Horsch 
  • Noah “Skilz” Hughes  

Just like CRL Asia, a group selection show should be streamed in the coming days before the season starts on Saturday, Sept. 14.