How to watch the PUBG Mobile All Stars 2019

This is the first all-stars event for the battle royale game.

Image via Tencent

The grand finals of the PUBG Mobile All Stars (PMAS) 2019 is heading to the HICC Convention Centre in Hyderabad on Dec. 21 and 22. After days of mastery scrims, the 16 South-Asian teams who will be battling for a share of the $70,130 prize pool have been locked in.

Thirty-five matches were played across seven days in the mastery scrims. The newly-signed roster of Fnatic managed to pick their first big win since the team’s inception a few months back. They amassed a total of 404 points, just five ahead of the second-placed squad, Team IND. They will be now looking to win it all in the grand finals.

Here is everything you need to know about the PMAS Grand Finals 2019.


  • 8Bit (ex Revenge – PMIT Winners)
  • Etg.Brawlers
  • Fnatic
  • God’s Reign
  • Godlike
  • Hydra
  • Orange Rock
  • ORB Official
  • Seven Seas
  • SynerGE
  • Team iNSANE (Ex RIP)
  • Team Insidious
  • Team Mayhem
  • TeamIND
  • Zero Degree
  • Entity Gaming


An exact format of the grand finals including the flow of maps and schedule hasn’t been revealed.


The tournament will be live-streamed on the PUBG Mobile India YouTube channel in English and Hindi. The stream will begin at 1:30 am (CT) on Dec. 21 and 22.

The English casters include Sudhen “Bleh” Wahengbam, “PCP”, and “Krippz” while the Hindi casters for the tournament are Naman “MortaL” Mathur, Ketan “K18” Sharma, Ocean Sharma, and Sr.MAMBA.