How to watch the Clash of Clans World Championship Finals 2021

Eight teams are competing to become the 2021 World Champions.

Image via Supercell

After an intense year of battles, eight teams remain in the Clash of Clans World Championship Finals 2021. Besides the title of world champion, the teams are fighting for a share of the $700,000 prize pool. It will happen from Dec. 3 to 5.

Just like last year, the World Championship Finals is being played online. Six of the eight teams have qualified for the finals, securing first place in the monthly qualifiers, which ran from May to October 2021. The remaining two teams made their way through the last chance qualifier last month.

Here is everything you need to know about the Clash of Clans World Championship Finals 2021.


  • The eight teams will compete in a double-elimination bracket to decide the winners.
  • In each match, both teams will make five attacks. The team with the higher stars after these attacks will achieve victory. If they are tied in stars, the average overall damage will be used.


The eight teams in the 2021 World Championship Finals are:

  • ATN.aTTaX
  • QueeN Walkers
  • J.X. Tiger
  • Aphelion Esports
  • Tribe Gaming
  • Vatang


Image via Supercell


All matches will be streamed on the official Clash of Clans YouTube channel. It will begin at 11pm CT on each day.