How to watch the PMPL MY/SG season 4: Format, teams, and more

A prize pool of $150,000 and slots to the SEA Championship and PMGC 2021 are up for grabs.

Image via Tencent

The PUBG Mobile Pro League (PMPL) Malaysia/ Singapore (MY/SG) is here with a prize pool of $150,000. Twenty teams from the two countries will be locking horns from Aug. 24 to Sept. 26 to decide the champions.

There’s a lot at stake in the event. Besides the prize pool, teams are vying for a slot at the SEA Championship where four slots to the PUBG Mobile Global Championship (PMGC) 2021 are up for grabs. The points of the fourth season will also be used to decide the region’s representative at the PMGC.

Here is everything you need to know about PMPL MY/SG season four.


  • The competition has been split into the league stage and the country finals.
  • The league will happen across three weeks from Aug. 24 to Sept. 12. The 20 teams have been split into five groups of four teams each.
  • From here, the top 16 teams will advance to the country finals from Sept. 24 to 26.

Teams and Groups

Group A

  • 4Rivals
  • Axis REDONE
  • Team Bosskurr

Group B

  • Team Secret
  • YSX Esports
  • Farang Lejund

Group C

  • RSG
  • Al-Ikhlas R2K

Group D

  • Anti Circle
  • Homebois
  • Team Whales

Group E

  • GeekFam
  • SMG
  • Yoodo Alliance


All matches will be livestreamed on the official PUBG Mobile Esports YouTube channel and PUBG Mobile Esports Malaysia Facebook channel. It will begin at 4:30am CT.