Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Screengrab via Riot Games

Riot’s Arcane soundtrack features Imagine Dragons, Sting, Denzel Curry, Pusha T, Bea Miller, and more

Big names for one of the biggest projects of the year.

Riot Games is finally dropping its highly anticipated animated series, Arcane, early next month. The company also built a formidable soundtrack featuring an incredible lineup of recording artists.

Recommended Videos

This year, League of Legends fans have been treated to a plethora of exciting projects. Along with the show’s star-studded cast, the 11-song soundtrack will be fully available on Saturday, Nov. 20, but songs will be released periodically over the month to sync up with the show’s three-act release schedule. Beginning today, however, fans will be able to pre-save the album to their devices on all streaming services.

The talent list is strong for Riot’s first show. There are familiar faces like Imagine Dragons, Denzel Curry, Bea Miller, Mako, and PVRIS—who have all been featured on Riot Games Music tracks. But there are some new faces making an appearance, including Sting, Pusha T, JID, Jasmine Sullivan, Curtis Harding, Bones UK, and Bren Joy. The show’s theme song is “Enemy” and will be featured in episode five.

Here’s the full tracklist for Arcane, including the song’s artists and release date:

Act I – Saturday, Nov. 6

  • Playground feat. Bea Miller
  • Our Love feat. Curtis Harding, Jazmine Sullivan
  • Goodbye feat. Ramsey

Act II – Saturday, Nov. 13

  • Dirty Little Animals feat. Bones UK
  • Enemy feat. Imagine Dragons & JID
  • Guns For Hire feat. Woodkid

Act III – Saturday, Nov. 20

  • Misfit Toys feat. Pusha T, Mako
  • Dynasties and Dystopia feat. Denzel Curry, Gizzle, Bren Joy
  • Snakes feat. PVRIS, Miyavi
  • When Everything Went Wrong feat. Fantastic Negrito
  • What Could Have Been feat. Sting, Ray Chen

Set your reminders now for Saturday, Nov. 6, because Arcane will be making its grand premiere on Netflix right after the conclusion of the 2021 League World Championship in Reykjavík, Iceland at 9pm CT.

Make sure to follow us on YouTube for more esports news and analysis.

Dot Esports is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Tyler Esguerra
Tyler Esguerra
Lead League of Legends writer for Dot Esports. Forever an LCS supporter, AD carry main, with more than five years in the industry. Sometimes I like clicking heads in Call of Duty or VALORANT. Creator of the Critical Strike Podcast.