Ninja reveals the first 3 songs from his album, Ninjawerks Vol. 1

The album is set to be released on Dec. 14.

Screengrab via Ninja

One of the most popular streamers in the world is taking his talents to the music industry with the release of an upcoming album.

Tyler “Ninja” Blevins introduced fans to the first three songs from his album, Ninjawerks Vol. 1, last night on stream. Ninja has teamed up with record label Astralwerks Records to create this original soundtrack. 

The first three songs from Ninjawerks Vol. 1 are “Tilted Towers” by Alesso, “Jetty” by Tycho, and “Game Time” by 3LAU—but “Game Time” also features the vocals of Ninja.

Ninjawerks Vol. 1 is set to be released on Dec. 14. Digital, CD, and vinyl copies of the album will be available.

Other well-known electronic artists that will be featured on this album include Kaskade and Nero—but more songs and artists will be revealed ahead of Ninjawerks’ release. Ninjawerks merchandise, accessories, and original artwork will also become available soon.

You can preorder Ninjawerks Vol. 1, which costs $10, on Ninja’s official website.