All Minecraft Championships (MCC) 15 teams

Back to the usual format.

Image via Noxcrew

A month after switching things up to raise $300,000 for charity with the special Minecraft Championships (MCC) Pride event, Noxcrew is back to business with MCC 15. 

This means that there won’t be any specific theme for the event, and the teams will be composed of a wide variety of competitors.

There are 10 teams for every MCC event, each featuring four content creators or streamers. Those teams will then compete in eight different minigames, earning points throughout the event, with the top-two teams at the end of all eight rounds competing in one final showdown for the MCC coin. 

Previously, the Aqua Axotols featuring HBomb94, Smajor1995, Wisp, and Solidarity won MCC14, making HBomb94 the winningest player in MCC history with four titles.  Now, heading into MCC 15, here are all of the teams who will be competing when the event begins on July 24.

Red Rabbits

  • Dream
  • Michaelmcchill
  • Quackity
  • Sapnap

Orange Ocelots

  • PearlescentMoon
  • Grian
  • PeteZahHutt
  • Shubble

Yellow Yaks

  • CaptainSparklez
  • Punz
  • Jack Manifold
  • Seapeekay

Lime Llamas

  • TheOrionSound
  • fruitberries
  • Kara Corvus
  • Solidarity

Green Guardians

  • ConnorEatsPants
  • Fundy
  • Ph1LzA
  • TommyInnit

Cyan Creepers

  • Smajor1995
  • Wisp
  • Antfrost
  • 5up

Aqua Axolotls

  • Krinios
  • Krtzyy
  • Sylvee
  • Nihachu

Blue Bats

  • fWhip
  • Quig
  • Smallishbeans
  • PrestonPlayz

Purple Pandas

  • ReNDoG
  • InTheLittleWood
  • falsesymmetry
  • Illumina

Pink Parrots

  • TapL
  • WilburSoot
  • Tubbo
  • Ranboo