";Fortnite season 8, week 10 challenges have been revealed | Dot Esports

Fortnite season 8, week 10 challenges have been revealed

Here's the last set of the season.

Image via Epic Games

The last set of weekly challenges in Fortnite: Battle Royale’s season eight has been revealed. Players will only have a week to complete them and get up to 50 Battle Stars for their Battle Pass.

As with any challenge in Fortnite, players can complete this set in default game modes and Limited Time Modes, such as Endgame and Team Rumble. Playground is the only mode that’s off the table if you want to progress through the set. Choose the mode you want to play wisely to complete the challenges efficiently if you want to rush them.

Week 10 challenges will task players with launching themselves through flaming hoops and investigating a new treasure map signpost, this time in Junk Junction. Players who are done with these challenges, if they’ve also completed every other challenge of the season, can grab the last secret banner of season eight.

Here’s the complete list of challenges for season eight, week 10.

Free challenges

ChallengeReward (Battle Stars)
Launch through flaming hoops with a cannon (3)5
Stage 1 of 3: Harvest Wood in a single match (500)
Stage 2 of 3: Harvest Brick in a single match (400)
Stage 3 of 3: Harvest Metal in a single match (300)
Eliminate opponents at Tilted Towers or The Block (3)10

Premium Challenges

ChallengeReward (Battle Stars)
Deal damage with an Infantry Rifle or Heavy Assault Rifle (500)5
Stage 1 of 2: Search the treasure map signpost found in Junk Junction
Stage 2 of 2: Follow the treasure map signpost found in Junk Junction
Deal damage within 10s of landing after using a Volcano Vent (100)10
Eliminate an opponent from closer than 5m away (2)10

The flaming hoops will likely be close to areas full of cannons, such as pirate camps or the Lazy Lagoon area. Remember to aim and take gravity into account when shooting to avoid missing the hoops.

Players can only go through progressive challenges one stage per match, so remember to forget about the next stage of a challenge after you’ve completed your current one. You’ll have to wait until your current match is over to move on to the next stage.