Every team that’s qualified for CoD Champs 2018

Are you ready for the biggest tournament of WWII?

Photo via MLG

The biggest and most highly-anticipated Call of Duty tournament of the year is quickly approaching.

The 2018 Call of Duty World League Championship is set to take place in Columbus, Ohio from Aug. 15 to 19. Thirty-two of the best teams in the world will head to the Nationwide Arena to fight for their share of the $1.5 million prize pool.

Related: The 2018 Call of Duty World League Championship will be held in Columbus

Half of the teams for this tournament have already been locked in—the 16 squads competing in the CWL Pro League secured their spots in CoD Champs 2018 when they qualified for Stage Two. And the remaining 16 spots were solidified early today at the 2018 CWL Last Chance Qualifier.

Here’s a list of the teams and rosters competing in this year’s $1.5 million Call of Duty World League Championship, categorized by how they qualified for this tournament.

CWL Pro League

Rise Nation

Roster: Daniel “Loony” Loza, Tommy “TJHaLY” Haly, Peirce “Gunless” Hillman, and Austin “SlasheR” Liddicoat


Roster: Josiah “Slacked” Berry, Jordan “JKap” Kaplan, Johnathan “John” Perez, and Matthew “FormaL” Piper

OpTic Gaming

Roster: Seth “Scump” Abner, Ian “Crimsix” Porter, Sam “Octane” Larew, and Anthony “Methodz” Zinni

FaZe Clan

Roster: Dillon “Attach” Price, Tommy “ZooMaa” Paparratto, Preston “Priestahh” Greiner, and James “Replays” Crowder

Evil Geniuses

Roster: Patrick “ACHES” Price, Bryan “Apathy” Zhelyazkov, Adam “Assault” Garcia, and Justin “SiLLY” Fargo-Palmer


Roster: James “Clayster” Eubanks, Alec “Arcitys” Sanderson, Preston “Prestinni” Sanderson, and Tyler “FeLo” Johnson

Team Envy

Roster: Nicholas “Classic” DiCostanzo, Cuyler “Huke” Garland, Martin Chino, and Jacob “Decemate” Cato

Echo Fox

Roster: Renato “Saints” Forza, Brice Faccento, Ulysses “Aqua” Silva, and Donovan “Temp” Laroda

Team Kaliber

Roster: Lamar “Accuracy” Abedi, Kenny Williams, Maurice “Fero” Henriquez, and Ian “Enable” Wyatt


Roster: Brandon “Dashy” Otell, Richard “Ricky” Stacy, Rasim “Blazt” Ogresevic, and Doug “Censor” Martin

Red Reserve

Roster: Joseph “Joee” Pinnington, Rhys “Rated” Price, Trei “Zer0” Morris, and Matthew “Skrapz” Marshall


Roster: Bradley “Wuskin” Marshall, Sean “Seany” O’Connor, Alex “Alexx” Carpenter, and Zach “Zed” Denyer


Roster: Ben Bance, Jordan “Jurd” Crowley, Dylan “MadCat” Daly, and Joshua-Lee “Joshh” Shephard


Roster: David “Dqvee” Davies, Stephen “Vortex” Allen, Billy “Hawqeh” Harris, and Jordan “Reedy” Reed


Roster: Mitchell “BuZZO” Mader, Denholm “Denz” Taylor, Lincoln “Fighta” Ferguson, and Conrad “Shockz” Rymarek

Tainted Minds

Roster: Kainen “Swiftaz0r” Kini, Giancarlo “Nimble” Vagnini, Hayden “Damage” Handakas, and Daniel “Swifty” Hickey


Heretics KFC

Roster: Juan “JurNii” Antonio González, Alejandro “Lucky” López, Jorge “MethodZ” Bancells, and Endika “Sukry” Andres


Roster: Thomas “Tommey” Trewren, Bjarne “Denz” Sleebus, Jack “Maple” McCartney, and Sam “Chain” Dineley


Roster: Michael “SpaceLy” Schmale, Chance “Maux” Moncivaez, Nicholas “Proto” Maldonado, and Michael “MajorManiak” Szymaniak

EZG Esports

Roster: Saul “Parzelion” Masse-Siguenza, Ricky “Atura” Lugo, Michael “Apox” Williams, and Robbie “RobbieB” Brugnoli

Ghost Gaming

Roster: Andres Lacefield, Adam “GodRx” Brown, Casey “Pandur” Romano, and Christopher “Parasite” Duarte


Roster: Jordon General, Troy “Sender” Michaels, Steven “Diabolic” Ribero, and Tyler “aBeZy” Pharris

Les Blues

Roster: Wailers Locart, Eddy “Malls” Maillard, Arthur “Zayrox” Chabas, and Cédric “TonyJs” Ruault

Lethal Gaming

Roster: Ted “TeddyRecKs” Kim, Vlad “Ramby” Sanchez, Tanner “Super” Bowen, and Alexander “Zaptius” Bonilla

Team Sween

Roster: Shea “QwiKeR” Sweeney, Tom “Moose” Handley, Adam “Peatie” Peate, and Connor “Weeman” Chilton

Morituri Esports

Roster: Mehran “Mayhem” Anjomshoa, Dakota “Nova” Williams, Tristan “Spoof” Green, and Timothy “Phantomz” Landis

Lightning Pandas

Roster: Jevon “Goonjar” Gooljar-Lim, Mathew “Royalty” Faithfull, John “Xotic” Bruno, and Dylan “Theory” McGee

HavoK Esports

Roster: Ethan “FA5TBALLA” Wedgeworth, Michael “Beehzy” Said, Remington “Remy” Ihringer, and Mike “MRuiz” Ruiz


Roster: Bradley “endurAAA” Hughes, Adam “Defrag” Mathews, Cameron “Cammy” McKilligan, and Luke “Bidz” Biddle

Mentality Esports

Roster: Nick “Hate” O’Connor, Paul “Tisch” Tischler, Tom “GRVTY” Malin, and Devin “Demise” Faircloth


Roster: Tommy “Eazy” Besse, Nathan “Natshay” Dupuis, Paul “Breszy” Breszynski, and Jean-Baptiste “ATLAS” Duzert

BRASH Esports

Roster: Koen “Benji” Haakman, Ehsan “DREAL” Javed, Robbe “Nevo” Dhondt, and Dylan Thomas Henderson

All of these teams will fight for their share of the $1.5 million prize pool at CoD Champs 2018 starting Aug. 15.