Here’s the schedule for the 2020 League of Legends World Championship

The stage is set for the greatest esports event of the year.

Photo via Riot Games

The 2020 League of Legends World Championship is here, bringing together the top teams from each regional league in Shanghai.

The event kicked off on Sept. 25 with the play-in stage. The group stage gets underway on Oct. 3. The knockout stage will begin on Oct. 15, the semifinals a week later on Oct. 24, and the grand finals on Oct. 31.

The winner will hoist the Summoner’s Cup and earn the title of World Champion.

Here’s the schedule for the event as it unfolds.

Play-in stage

Play-in group stage

Friday, Sept. 25 at 3am CT

  • MAD Lions vs. INTZ Esports
  • PSG Talon vs. Rainbow7
  • Legacy Esports vs. INTZ Esports
  • LGD Gaming vs. PSG Talon
  • Team Liquid vs. MAD Lions

Saturday, Sept. 26 at 3am CT

  • Rainbow7 vs. V3 Esports
  • INTZ Esports vs. Papara SuperMassive
  • V3 Esports vs. Unicorns of Love
  • LGD Gaming vs. Rainbow7
  • Unicorns of Love vs. PSG Talon
  • Papara SuperMassive vs. MAD Lions
  • Team Liquid vs. Legacy Esports

Sunday, Sept. 27 at 3am CT

  • V3 Esports vs LGD Gaming
  • Rainbow7 vs. Unicorns of Love
  • PSG Talon vs. V3 Esports
  • Unicorns of Love vs. LGD Gaming

Monday, Sept. 28 at 3am CT

  • Papara SuperMassive SuperMassive vs. Team Liquid
  • MAD Lions vs. Legacy Esports
  • INTZ Esports vs. Team Liquid
  • Legacy Esports vs. Papara SuperMassive

Play-in knockout stage

Tuesday, Sept. 29 at 1am CT

  • Rainbow7 vs. LGD Gaming
  • SuperMassive vs. MAD Lions

Friday, Sept. 30 at 1am CT

  • Legacy vs. LGD Gaming
  • Unicorns of Love vs. SuperMassive

Group stage

Saturday, Oct. 3 at 3am CT

  • TSM vs. Fnatic
  • Gen.G vs. LGD Gaming
  • Damwon vs. JD Gaming
  • Rogue vs. Talon
  • Unicorns of Love vs. DragonX
  • FlyQuest vs. Top Esports

Sunday, Oct. 4 at 4am CT

  • LGD Gaming vs. Fnatic
  • Gen.G vs. TSM
  • Talon vs. JD Gaming
  • Rogue vs. Damwon
  • G2 Esports vs. Suning
  • Machi vs. Team Liquid

Monday, Oct. 5 at 3am CT

  • Machi vs. G2 Esports
  • Team Liquid vs. Suning
  • Damwon vs. Talon
  • JD Gaming vs. Rogue
  • FlyQuest vs. Unicorns of Love
  • Top Esports vs. DragonX

Tuesday, Oct. 6 at 3am CT

  • G2 Esports vs. Team Liquid
  • Suning vs. Machi
  • DragonX vs. FlyQuest
  • Top Esports vs. Unicorns of Love
  • Fnatic vs. Gen.G
  • TSM vs. LGD Gaming

Thursday, Oct. 8 at 3am CT

  • Team Liquid vs. G2 Esports
  • Machi vs. Suning
  • G2 Esports vs. Machi
  • Suning vs. Team Liquid
  • Team Liquid vs. Machi
  • Suning vs. G2 Esports

Friday, Oct. 9 at 3am CT

  • Talon vs. Damwon
  • Rogue vs. JD Gaming
  • Damwon vs. Rogue
  • JD Gaming vs. Talon
  • Talon vs. Rogue
  • JD Gaming vs. Damwon

Saturday, Oct. 10 at 3am CT

  • Fnatic vs. TSM
  • LGD Gaming vs. Gen.G
  • TSM vs. Gen.G
  • Fnatic vs. LGD Gaming
  • LGD Gaming vs. TSM
  • Gen.G vs. Fnatic

Sunday, Oct. 11 at 3am CT

  • FlyQuest vs. DragonX
  • Unicorns of Love vs. Top Esports
  • DragonX vs. Unicorns of Love
  • Top Esports vs. FlyQuest
  • Unicorns of Love vs. FlyQuest
  • DragonX vs. Top Esports

Knockout stage stage

Quarterfinals

Thursday, Oct. 15 at 5am CT

  • Top Esports vs. Fnatic

Friday, Oct. 16 at 5am CT

  • Suning vs. JD Gaming

Saturday, Oct. 17 at 5am CT

  • Gen.G vs. G2 Esports

Sunday, Oct. 18 at 5am CT

  • Damwon vs. DragonX

Semifinals

Saturday, Oct. 24

  • G2 Esports vs. Damwon

Sunday, Oct. 25

  • Suning vs. Top Esports

Finals

Saturday, Oct. 31

  • TBD vs. TBD

You can catch every match on Twitch, YouTube, or LoLEsports.