Here are all 32 teams competing in the 2017 Call of Duty World League Championship

These teams have qualified for the biggest event of the year.

Photo via MLG

The 2017 Call of Duty World League Championship is just around the corner—and yesterday, the last eight teams were finalized for this historic event.

Thirty-two teams will travel to Orlando, Florida on Aug. 9 to compete for their share of the $1.5 million prize pool. That makes this the biggest Infinite Warfare event and the second-largest prize pool in Call of Duty history, only trailing last year’s $2 million Call of Duty World League Championship.

Related: The last eight teams have qualified for CoD Champs through the NA LCQ

Several teams have won major LAN events throughout the Infinite Warfare season, which makes this year’s CoD Champs extremely difficult to predict. Although we don’t know the pools for the group stage of this event yet, we do know all 32 teams that will be attending the 2017 Call of Duty World League Championship.

Here is a complete list of all of the rosters competing in the $1.5 million Call of Duty World League Championship, categorized by how they qualified for this tournament.

CWL Global Pro League

Luminosity Gaming

Roster: Josiah “Slacked” Berry, Sam “Octane” Larew, Nicholas “Classic” DiCostanzo, and Renato “Saints” Forza


Roster: Tom “Tommey” Trewen, Matthew “Skrapz” Marshall, Bradley “wuskin” Marshall, and Gurdip “SunnyB” Bains

Evil Geniuses

Roster: Anthony “NAMELESS” Wheeler, Christopher “Parasite” Duarte, Colt “Havok” McLendon, and Jared “Nagafen” Harrell


Roster: Mitchell “BuZZO” Mader, Conrad “Shockz” Rymarek, Denholm “Denz” Taylor, and Lincoln “Fighta” Ferguson

FaZe Clan

Roster: Ian “Enable” Wyatt, Dillon “Attach” Price, Tommy “ZooMaa” Paparratto, and Peirce “Gunless” Hillman


Roster: Jordon General, Matthew “Royalty” Faithfull, Kade Jones, and Nicholas “Proto” Maldonado

Ghost Gaming

Roster: Michael “SpaceLy” Schmale, Andres Lacefield, Chance “Maux” Moncivaez, and Devin “LlamaGod” Tran


Roster: Jordan “Reedy” Reed, Zach “Zed” Denyer, Josh Watson, and Ben “Desire” Wright


Roster: James “Clayster” Eubanks, Justin “SiLLY” Fargo-Palmer, Alec “Arcitys” Sanderson, and Preston “Prestinni” Sanderson


Roster: Ben Bance, Trei “Zer0” Morris, Jordan “Jurd” Crowley, and Dylan “MadCat” Daly

Rise Nation

Roster: Daniel “Loony” Loza, Brice Faccento, Ulysses “Aqua” Silva, and Tyler “FeLo” Johnson

Red Reserve

Roster: Rhys “Rated” Price, Joe “Joee” Pinnington, David “Urban” Marsh, and Sean “Seany” O’Connor

OpTic Gaming

Roster: Seth “Scump” Abner, Matthew “FormaL” Piper, Damon “Karma” Barlow, and Ian “Crimsix” Porter

Team EnVyUs

Roster: Jordan “JKap” Kaplan, Austin “SlasheR” Liddicoat, Johnathan “John” Perez, and Bryan “Apathy” Zhelyazkov

Epsilon Esports

Roster: Joshua-Lee “Joshh” Shephard, David “Dqvee” Davies, Billy “Hawqeh” Harris, and Stephen “Vortex” Allen


Roster: Patrick “ACHES” Price, Adam “Assault” Garcia, John “Xotic” Bruno, and Preston “Priest” Greiner



Roster: Mark “MarkyB” Bryceland, Tom “Moose” Handley, Adam “Peatie” Peate, and Shea “QwiKeR” Sweeney

Team MRN Black

Roster: Koen “Benji” Haakman, Laurens “Subsist” Schuurmans, Aleski “GefKid” Viitala, and Emil “Yohanson” Johnsson

Team Infused

Roster: Nick Nolson, Niall Sunderland, Deleo “Zerg” Devitt, and Alex “Alexx” Carpenter


Roster: Brandon “Vortex” Gomes, Tommy “Eazy” Besse, Eddy “Malls” Maillard, and Cédric “TonyJs” Ruault

Team Vitality

Roster: Shane “ShAnE” McKerral, Connor “Weeman” Chilton, Brian “Braaain” Fairlamb, and Wailers Locar

eRa Eternity

Roster: Liam “Carbines” Ryan, Ehsan “DREEALL” Javed, Frank “VerdicT” O’Sullivan, and Arthur “Zayrox” Chabas


Tainted Minds

Roster: Cody “Excite” Rugolo, Giancarlo “Nimble” Vagnini, Hayden “Damage” Handakas, and Daniel “Swifty” Hickey

Mindfreak Black

Roster: Kainen “Swiftaz0r” Kini, Mark “Zepa” Zepackic, Jake “Hopey” Hope, and Jayden “Setzyy” Hewitt


Projekt Evil

Roster: Jay “Prophet” Nicoletti, Ethan “FA5TBALLA” Wedgeworth, Christopher “ProFeeZy” Astudillo, and Seth “Glory” Donskey


Roster: Tristan “Spoof” Green, Mehran “Mayhem” Anjomshoa, Dakota “Nova” Williams, and Austin “Believe” Smith


Roster: Steve “Mochila” Canle, Anthony “DraMa” Padilla, Michael “Swarley” Carter, and Cole “ColeChan” Chancey

Team Kaliber

Roster: Dylan “Theory” McGee, Jevon “Goonjar” Gooljar-Lim, Nick “Happy” Suda, and Lamar “Accuracy” Abedi

Echo Fox

Roster: James “Replays” Crowder, Anthony “Methodz” Zinni, Tanner “Mosh” Clark, and Mike “MRuiz” Ruiz

Str8 Rippin

Roster: Jeremy “StuDyy” Astacio, Richard “Ricky” Stacy, Brandon “Dashy” Otell, and Donovan “Temp” Laroda

Lethal Gaming

Roster: Robert “JuJu” Lamkin, Nick “Hate” O’Connor, Jesus “HumanJesus” Hernandez, and Brett “KlinK” Kovach


Roster: John “Johnny” Cookson, Casey “Pandur” Romano, Adam “GodRx” Brown, and Steven “Stamino” Damiano

There are so many talented teams attending this event, and it seems like just about any of them have the potential to win the whole tournament. In two weeks, one of these 32 teams will earn the prestigious honor of being crowned Call of Duty world champions—and it all starts on Aug. 9.