Overwatch Pacific Championship 2017 - Season 1

OverwatchOverwatchTaiwanTaiwan
Prize Pool
$8.3m
Date
04/08/17 - 07/01/17
Edit
Overwatch Pacific Championship 2017 - Season 1
Taiwan
04/08/17  -  07/01/17
Format
Contains community created content

An official Asia-Pacific Blizzard tournament based in Taiwan featuring professional Overwatch teams from Taiwan, Japan, Thailand, Hong Kong and Australia. This event is a Tournament Server competition with 2 twitch streams broadcasting live in Mandarin and in English (Links below)

Tournament is played on the weekend Fridays to Sundays;

  • Friday: 19:00 CST/ 21:00 AEST 1st Match, 21:00 CST/ 23:00 AEST 2nd Match
  • Saturday: 14:00 CST/ 16:00 AEST 1st Match, 16:00 CST/ 18:00 AEST 2nd Match, 19:00 CST/ 21:00 AEST 3rd Match, 21:00 CST/ 23:00 AEST 4th Match
  • Sunday: 14:00 CST/ 16:00 AEST 1st Match, 16:00 CST/ 18:00 AEST 2nd Match, 19:00 CST/ 21:00 AEST 3rd Match, 21:00 CST/ 23:00 AEST 4th Match

Recent Placements
PlaceTeamPrize
Place
1st1st
Team
Prize
$98,400
Place
2nd2nd
Team
Prize
$49,200
Place
3rd3rd
Team
Prize
$32,800
Place
4th4th
Team
Prize
$26,240
Place
5th5th
Team
Prize
$19,680
Place
6th6th
Team
Prize
$19,680
Place
7th7th
Team
Prize
$13,120
Place
8th8th
Team
Prize
$13,120


© Gamurs Pty LTD
Information on teams, players, organizations and tournaments is available under by CC By SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted.
Information on pages modified before November 2017 were adapted from wiki.teamliquid.net, gamepedia.com, esportspedia.com and esportswikis.com.