How to watch the PMPL South Asia Championship season one

It has a prize pool of $150,000.

Image via Tencent

The inaugural season of the PUBG Mobile Pro League (PMPL) South Asia Championship will be held from June 10 to 13. Sixteen teams will be competing for a share of the $150,000 prize pool and the title of champions.

The winner of the championship will receive a direct invite to the second season later this year. The PMPL South Asia Championship was originally scheduled to happen from May 13 to 16. It was pushed back by almost a month due to undisclosed reasons.

Here’s everything you need to know about the PMPL South Asia Championship.


  • The teams will play a fixed number of matches across the three days to decide the champions.
  • The number of matches hasn’t been revealed yet. This article will be updated when that information becomes available.
  • The matches will be played on Erangel, Sanhok, and Miramar.


PMPL South Asia season two

The champions of the PMPL South Asia season two have been invited for the event.

  • Skylightz Gaming

PMPL South Asia season three

  • DRS Gaming
  • Z3US Esports
  • 7Sea Esports
  • Deadeyes Guys
  • Trained To Kill
  • 1952
  • HighVoltage
  • Stalwart Flex
  • PN Crew

PMCO HTM Spring Split 2021

  • LIT Esports
  • NM
  • INV Esports
  • SD Gaming

PMCO South Asia Wildcard Spring Split 2021

  • Astra Academy
  • Apes INC

Points distribution

Here’s the points distribution for the championship. Each kill rewards a single point.

  • First place: 15 points
  • Second place: 12 points
  • Third place: 10 points
  • Fourth place: Eight points
  • Fifth place: Six points
  • Sixth place: Four points
  • Seventh place: Two points
  • Eighth to 12th place: One point
  • 13th to 16th place: Zero points


All matches will be livestreamed on the official PUBG Mobile Esports YouTube, Facebook, and Twitch channels. The stream will begin at 7:30am CT.