All teams qualified for the Wild Rift Origin Series Championship 2021

It will be held as a LAN event in Sweden.

Image via Riot Games

Five teams will be competing in the League of Legends: Wild Rift Origin Series Championship for the title of champions and one spot at the 2021 World Championship. It will take place in Stockholm, Sweden from Sept. 24 to 26.

The Origin Series is the debut esports competition for Wild Rift in Europe, Middle East, North Africa, Turkey, and CIS. It featured open-for-all monthly qualifiers from June to August. The top teams from the qualifiers advanced to the monthly finals, which granted qualification points for the Origin Series Championship.

The qualifiers were split into three groups—A, B, and C—with each group accommodating different regions. Initially, the top three teams with the most points from Group A, two from Group B, and one from Group C were supposed to travel to Stockholm to compete in the championship.

But the qualified team from Group C, Cut Esports, faced visa issues that will prevent them from traveling to Stockholm. Riot said the competition will proceed with just five teams.

Here are all the teams that have qualified for the Wild Rift Origin Series Championship 2021.

Group A

  • No Team No Talent
  • Team Queso
  • Game-Lord

Group B

  • Unicorns of Love WR
  • Natus Vincere

Update Sept. 21 8:42am CT: This article was updated to include new information about the Egyptian team, Cut Esports, being unable to participate due to visa issues.