All teams qualified for the PMPL Americas season 3 finals

Sixteen teams will be competing for the title of champion.

Image via Tencent

Sixteen teams from across North and South America will be competing in the PUBG Mobile Pro League Americas Finals season three, which will take place from June 17 to 20.

In the previous two seasons of the PMPL Americas, which were held in 2020, the league lasted a month. Teams could qualify for it through regional PUBG Mobile Club Opens (PMCO).

But the PMPL Americas season three finals will be a three-day affair. Teams have made their way to the competition through the inaugural Pro Leagues in North America, Brazil, and Latin America.

Here are the teams that have qualified for the PMPL Americas season three.


  • The Unnamed (Defending champions)


PMPL North America

  • Ghost Gaming
  • Knights
  • 19esports
  • PassionFruit
  • Lazarus

PMPL Brazil

  • A7 Esports
  • B4 Esports
  • Irmãos Metralha
  • Influence Rage
  • INTZ


  • Team Queso
  • Furious Gaming
  • Estorm Gaming
  • Isurus Gaming
  • Boca Juniors