All teams in the CoD: Mobile World Championship 2021 Finals

Twelve teams are competing in the West and East respectively.

Image via Activision

Every regional league has wrapped up, and the teams in the first-ever Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship Finals 2021 have been locked in.

The World Championship Finals will take place as an online event and has been split into the East and West regions. This has been done to ensure low ping disparity and the safety of all participants during the COVID-19 pandemic. Last year, the World Championship Finals were cancelled due to the virulent virus.

In each region, 12 teams will be competing to become the champions. The schedule for the event is as follows:

  • Western Finals: Dec. 4 and 5
  • Eastern Finals: Dec. 11 and 12

Both regions will feature the same format. On the first day, the 12 teams will play in a single round-robin. The top four teams from here will make it to the playoffs on day two. The playoffs will have a double-elimination bracket to determine the champion.

Here are all the teams in the CoD: Mobile World Championship Finals 2021.

Eastern Finals

South Asia and the Middle East playoffs

  • GodLike Esports (formerly Team IND)
  • Team Vitality
  • Revenant Esports
  • True Rippers Esports

Masters China Championship Points

  • FunPlus Phoenix
  • Douyu Gaming

Masters China season two

  • Qing Jiu Club (Q9)

Japan playoffs

  • VrilliantOwlX

Garena Finals (SEA)

  • DG Esports
  • Blacklist Ultimate

Western Finals

Europe Masters

  • Nova Esports

North America Masters

  • Tribe Gaming

LATAM playoffs

  • Zygnus Esports
  • FullHouse Gaming

North America playoffs

  • ARP Gaming
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Xplicit

Europe playoffs

  • Team Anarchy
  • STMN Esports
  • Asylium