2017’s LPL Groups Announced

Who is in Group A and B for the upcoming Spring Split?

It is that time of year again, and we finally know which teams are being placed into the two LPL groups next split.

The groups are as follows:

Group A: RNG, IMay, Snake, LGD, iG, OMG

Group B: EDG, Team WE, Vici, GT, Newbee, QG

Fans are far more excited about Group A compared to Group B, with them deeming it the more competitive group of the two. Regardless, it will be interesting to see how things turn out, with former SKT jungler Bae “Bengi” Seong-woong beginning his LPL career against teams like EDG.

Adam Newell is a journalist for @GAMURScom and can be contacted in ways displayed below. If you have any tips or want anything covered, be sure to let us know:

Email: [email protected]

Twitter: @MonkeyKingHero