Here is everything we know about the Free Fire India Championship Spring 2021 Grand Finals

Twelve teams lock horns for a share of the $102,000 prize pool.

Image via Garena

The grand finals of the Free Fire India Championship (FFIC) 2021 spring season will happen on March 21. The top 12 teams from the country are battling for a share of the Rs. 750,000 (about $102,000) prize pool and two slots to the Free Fire World Series (FFWS) 2021 Singapore.

The FFWS 2021 will be played as an offline event in Singapore in May and will be Garena’s first international LAN event since 2019. The winner of the FFIC finals will qualify for the finals of the World Series. The second-placed team, on the other hand, will make it to the FFWS play-ins where they will have another chance to make it to the finals.

Here is everything you need to know about the FFIC 2021 Finals.


  • The 12 teams will play six matches across Bermuda, Purgatory, and Kalahari to determine the winners.
  • The flow of maps will be as follows:
    • Match one: Bermuda
    • Match two: Purgatory
    • Match three: Kalahari
    • Match four: Bermuda
    • Match five: Purgatory
    • Match six: Kalahari


The 12 teams in the FFIC 2021 Finals are:

  • Sixth Sense
  • Total Gaming
  • Team Elite
  • Captains
  • Survivors 4AM
  • Team Chaos
  • Team D Esports
  • Last Breath
  • Galaxy Racer
  • Nemesis
  • LVL-Iconic
  • AFF Esports

Points Distribution

This will be the points distribution system in the finals. Each kill grants one point.

  • First: 12 points
  • Second: Nine points
  • Third: Eight points
  • Fourth: Seven points
  • Fifth: Six points
  • Sixth: Five points
  • Seventh: Four points
  • Eighth: Three points
  • Ninth: Two points
  • 10th: One point
  • 11th and 12th: Zero points


All matches will be streamed on the official Free Fire Esports India YouTube channel in English and Hindi. It will begin at 7am CT on March 21.