Orena Champions Series Champions Division
South Africa
06/05/17  -  09/17/17
Contains community created content
  • Double Round Robin league
  • Top six teams qualify for the Finals
  • Bottom two teams face the top two teams from the Premier Ladder in the Pre-Playoffs

Upcoming Matches

No Upcoming Matches Found

Latest Matches

No Latest Matches Found