Contains community created content
  • Regular Season
    • Top League and Secondary League (hereinafter referred to as DPL.T and DPL.S)
    • 10 Teams in each League with Bo2 Double Round-Robin
    • Top 2 from DPL.S advance to DPL.T Season 3.
    • Bottom 2 from DPL.T drop to DPL.S Season 3.
  • Championship (DPL.T)
    • Top 6 teams play in a Bubble bracket.
    • Grand Final is in a Bo5, others are in Bo3.
  • Relegation
    • Four teams: 7th and 8th from DPL.T and 3rd and 4th from DPL.S
    • Bo3 double-elimination bracket
    • Top 2 stay/advance to DPL.T, bottom 2 stay/drop to DPL.S in Season 3.

Upcoming Matches

No Upcoming Matches Found