Every major player move in the post-TI9 shuffle

Here are the full list of moves made by the TI9 competitors.

Photo via Valve

This article is brought to you by StatBanana, the best Dota 2 strategy tool.

As always, the weeks following The International are full of player movement that could potentially shift the landscape of the next Dota 2 season.

While the biggest moves don’t always come from the teams that competed at TI, those teams are typically the ones who impact the competitive scene the most. From the winning team, all the way to those squads that placed last, any move could cause waves that affect other teams too.

Here is a full list of every player move made by the teams who competed at The International 2019 in the post-International 2019 shuffle.

TeamTI9 PlacementPlayers Dropped/DeactivatedPlayers Added
Team LiquidSecondAliwi “w33” Omar
Amer “Miracle-” Al-Barkawi
Ivan Borislavov “MinD_ContRoL” Ivanov
Maroun “GH” Merhej
Kuro “KuroKy” Salehi Takhasomi
Michael “miCKe” Vu
Max “qojqva” Bröcker
Samuel “Boxi” Svahn
Tommy “Taiga” Le
Aydin “iNSaNiA” Sarkohi
PSG LGDThirdXu “fy” Linsen moved to Inactive RosterNone
Team SecretFourthNoneNone
Evil GeniusesT-FifthSyed “SumaiL” Hassan
Gustav “s4” Magnusson
Abed Azel L. Yusop
Roman “RAMZES666” Kushnarev
Vici GamingT-FifthPan “Fade” YiXiong “Pyw”‘ Jiahan
Royal Never Give UpT-SeventhTue “ah fu” Soon Chuan
Zhang “LaNm” Zhicheng
Gao “dogf1ghts” Tianpeng
Lu “Fenrir” Chao
InfamousT-SeventhHector “K1” Rodriguez
Jean “Chris Luck” Gonzales
Adrian “Wisper” Dobles
Elvis “Scofield” Peña
Steven “StingeR” Vargas
Mariano “Papita” Caneda
Christian “Alucard” Kimura
Sebastian “Robo-Z” Velarde
Benjamín “Benjaz” Barrios
Alexis “sl4d1n-” Cepeda
Virtus ProT-NinthPavel “9pasha” Khvastunov
Roman “RAMZES666” Kushnarev
Vladimir “RodjER” Nikogosyan moved to Inactive Roster
Egor “epileptick1d” Grigorenko (Trial)
Roman “Resolut1on” Fominok
Vitalie “Save-” Melnic (Trial)
TNC PredatorT-NinthCarlo “Kuku” Palad
Nico “eyyou” Barcelon
Damien “kpii” Chok
Park “March” Tae-won
NewbeeT-NinthYawar “YawaR” Hassan
Quinn “CCnC” Callahan
Jingjun “Sneyking” Wu
Arif “MSS” Anwar
Johan “pieliedie” Åström
Lai “Fonte”‘ Xingyu
Yin “Aq” Rui
Wen “Wizard” Lipeng
Yan “Waixi” Chao
Zeng “Faith” Hongda
MineskiT-NinthNikolay “Nikobaby” Nikolov
Kam “Moon” Boon Seng
Ryan “Bimbo” Jay Qui
Michael “ninjaboogie” Ross Jr
Damien “kpii” Chok
Thiay “JT-” Jun Wen
AllianceT-13thMichael “miCKe” Vu
Max “qojqva” Bröcker
Samuel “Boxi” Svahn
Tommy “Taiga” Le
Aydin “iNSaNiA” Sarkohi
Nikolay “Nikobaby” Nikolov
Linus “LIMMP” Blomdin
Neta “33” Shapira
Simon “Handsken” Haag
Adrian “Fata” Trinks
FnaticT-13thAbed Azel L. Yusop
Kim “DuBu” Doo-young
Nuengnara “23savage” Teeramahanon
Kam “Moon” Boon Seng
Keen GamingT-13thNoneNone
Natus VincereT-13thEvgeniy “Blizzy” Ree
Danil “Dendi” Ishutin officially leaves the organization
Pavel “9pasha” Khvastunov
Chaos Esports ClubT-17thMaurice “KheZu” Gutmann
Cheng “vtFαded” Jia Hao
Lasse “MATUMBAMAN” Urpalainen moved to Inactive Roster
Ninjas in PyjamasT-17thMarcus “Ace” Hoelgaard
Adrian “Fata” Trinks
Neta “33” Shapira
Martin “Saksa” Sazdov
Oliver “Skiter” Lepko
Nico “Gunnar” Lopez
Saahil “UNiVeRsE” Arora
Malthe “Biver” Winther

More moves are likely to be made over the course of the season, but these are the changes several top teams made in order to prepare for the next season.

The 2019-20 DPC season officially begins when the qualifiers for the first Major and Minor start on Oct. 5.