PGL CS:GO Championship Series: Season 1

Counter Strike: GOCounter Strike: GORomaniaRomania
Prize Pool
10/02/15 - 10/04/15
PGL CS:GO Championship Series: Season 1
10/02/15  -  10/04/15
Contains community created content

Group stage

  • Nine invited teams.
  • Three slots are reserved for the qualifiers.
  • The 12 teams are divided into three groups of four (2 European, 1 North American)
  • The top team in each group will proceed direct to the Grand Finals.
  • The remaining European teams will proceed to a Last Chance Tournament for the last Grand Finals slot

© Gamurs Pty LTD
Information on teams, players, organizations and tournaments is available under by CC By SA 3.0 unless otherwise noted.
Information on pages modified before November 2017 were adapted from,, and