Contains community created content

Sixteen teams split into two divisions

Regular Season (Division A)

  • May 15th - May 24th
  • June 26th - July 6th

Regular Season (Division B)

  • May 29th - June 7th
  • July 10th - July 19th

Double round-robin format

All matches will be best of five

Top four teams from each division will advance to the playoffs


  • July 27th - July 29th
  • Double Elimination bracket
  • All series will be best of five